Still Running Final Cover


Ce’Cile’s new album “Still Running” is now available worldwide!

Release Date: 10/14/2014

Click here to purchase the album on iTunes

01. On the Run (feat. Bryan Rucker)
02. Do You Know
03. Turn It Up (feat. DJ Jazzy T)
04. Irie: We Don’t Care (feat. Ragga Bear)
05. Me Have It (feat. Patexx)
06. Contagious (feat. Richie Loop)
07. La Di Da Di
08. Kingston Step
09. Eyes Pon Me
10. Wine & Roll
11. One More (feat. Anthony B)
12. Fresh Like Money (feat. YNIQ)
13. Kiss U Up (feat. Flo Rida)
14. One Love
15. Awesome (feat. R. Janois)
16. On the Run [Reggae Version] (feat. Bryan Rucker)